Manufacturers

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    W

A.O. Smith www.aosmithmotors.com
ABB www.abb.us.com
Aetna www.aetnabearing.com
Alinabal www.alinabal.com
Allied Locke www.alliedlocke.com
Ametric www.ametric.com
AMI www.amibearings.com
Baldor www.baldor.com
Bando www.bandousa.com
BCA www.ntnamerica.com
Bison www.bisongear.com
Boston Gear www.bostongear.com
Browning www.emerson-ept.com
Carlisle www.carlislebelts.com
Carter Bearing www.carterbearings.com
Cooper Bussman www.cooperbussmann.com
Daido www.daidocorp.com
DEKA www.eastpenn-deka.com
Diamond Chain www.diamondchain.com
Dodge www.dodge-pt.com
Drives Inc. www.drivesinc.com
Eddison Fuse www.cooperbussmann.com
Emerson www.emerson-ept.com
Fafnir www.timken.com
FAG www.fag.com
Falk www.rexnord.com
Fasco www.fasco.com
Federal-Mogul www.federalmogul.com
Ferraz Shawmut www.us.ferrazshawmut.com
Fuji Electric www.fujielectric.com
FYH www.fyhusa.com
G & G www.ggmfg.com
GE Electric www.gemotors.com
Gates www.gates.com
General Bearing www.generalbearing.com
Goodyear www.goodyearep.com
Groove Gear www.grovegear.com
Hi-Light www.hilightusa.com
Hub City www.hubcityinc.com
IEI www.iaexim.com
IKO www.ikont.com
INA www.fag.com
IPTCI www.iptci.com
Jason Industrial www.jasonindustrial.com
Kop Flex www.emerson-ept.com
Koyo www.koyousa.com
Lafert www.lafertna.com
Leeson Electric www.leeson.com
Lincoln Electric www.lincolnmotors.com
Link Belt www.rexnord.com
Linn Gear www.linngear.com
Lovejoy www.lovejoy-inc.com
Marathon Electric www.marathonelectric.com
Martin www.martinsprocket.com
Maska www.baldor.com
Masterdrive www.masterdrives.com
Maurey www.maurey.com
MBL Belts www.mitsuboshi.com
McGill www.emerson-ept.com
Minarik www.minarik.com
Moline Bearing & Chain www.molinebearing.com
Morse www.emerson-ept.com
MRC www.skf.com
Nachi www.nachiamerica.com
Neapco www.neapco.com
Northern Battery www.northernbattery.com
NSK www.nskamericas.com
NTN www.ntnamerica.com
Ohio Gear www.ohiogear.com
Optibelt www.optibelt.com
Pobco www.pobcoplastics.com
Posilock Pullers www.posilock.com
QA1 www.qa1.net
Rexnord www.rexnord.com
Rockwell Automation www.dodge-pt.com
Rollway www.emerson-ept.com
Ruland www.ruland.com
Sealmaster www.emerson-ept.com
SEW-Eurodrive www.seweurodrive.com
Siemens www.sea.siemens.com
SKF www.skf.com
SNR www.snr-bearings.com
Sterling Electric www.sterlingelectric.com
Stober www.stober.com
Sumitomo www.smcyclo.com
Timken www.timken.com
Toltec www.toltecincorporated.com
Toronto Gear www.torontogear.com
Torrington www.timken.com
Toshiba www.tic.toshiba.com
Transcom www.dichtomatik.us
U.S. Tsubaki www.ustsubaki.com
UniChain www.unichain.com
US Motors www.emerson-ept.com
Weasler www.weasler.com
Weg www.weg.net
Winsmith www.winsmith.com

Return to top

Farm & Industrial Supply
602 22nd Ave W
Alexandria, MN 56308
(320) 763-9029
Fax: (320) 763.6212

Business Hours
Monday - Friday 8am-5pm

After Hour Services
Our Location